Honorary President
The American Ambassador, France

Honorary Vice-PresidentOfficers 1
The American Consul General, France

James W. Gerard


Ray Shearer

Eddie McDonnell

Timothy P. Ramier

Board of Trustees

Mr. Sumner E. Anderson

Mrs. Jocelyne Papelard-Brescia

Dr. Steven Ekovich

Mr. James W. Gerard

Mr. James Gutting

Mr. Rene Huard

Ms. Kristina Keenan

Mr. Eddie McDonnel

Mr. Steven F.X. Murphy

Mr. Timothy P. Ramierofficers 2

Mr. Raymond Shearer

Board of Trustees Ex-Officio

The American Ambassador, France

The American Consul General, France

The US Defense Attaché, France

Chairman of the American Battle Monuments Commission

The Commander of the American Legion

The President of the American Chamber of Commerce of France

The President of the American Club, Paris

The Dean of the American Cathedral, Paris
Mr. David McGovern, representative

The Pastor of the American Church, Paris

The President of the American Hospital, Paris

Advisory Council

The National Commander of the American Legion

The National Commander of Veterans of Foreign Wars of the USA

The National Commandant of the Marine Corps League

The Post Commander of American Legion Post 1 Paris

The President of the Rochambeau Chapter of the Daughters of the American Revolution

The President of the Boy Scouts of America Transatlantic Council

The President of the Girl Scouts of America Overseas, Paris

Mr. Philip H. Auerbach

Mr. Albert Desoto Cohen

Mr. Francis J. Corrigan

Mr. Ernest Paolucci

Mr. Gerard Souham

Mr. Theodore Roosevelt IV

Mr. Paul White

Col Peter Herrly (ret') USA



pdf Download a membership application.

(PDF - 92KB, Adobe Reader required.)

Freedom is not Free

The American Legion
At rest Abroad: Sealed In Blood


The American Legion
At Rest Abroad: The Glory Of Their Deeds


The American Legion
At Rest Abroad: Partners In Remembrance

lestweforgetAOMDA is a US 501 (c) (3) non-profit organization. Donations, including membership are tax deductible as applicable by law in the US & in France.
All Rights Reserved. © AOMDA 2002-2010 • Website: LifeGrid Internet